Dance Web
Florida


Florida Dance Schedule

  1. Sat - Apr 19 — Gainesville: Contra
  2. Sat - Apr 19 — Venice: Contra
  3. Mon - Apr 21 — Gainesville: English Country
  4. Tue - Apr 22 — Melbourne: English Country
  5. Tue - Apr 22 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  6. Wed - Apr 23 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  7. Thu - Apr 24 — Miami Bayfront Park: Series Cancelled
  8. Fri - Apr 25 — Tallahassee: Contra
  9. Fri - Apr 25 — Interlachen: Contra
  10. Fri - Apr 25 — Orange Park: English Country
  11. Sat - Apr 26 — Casselberry: Contra -- Double Dance on May 31
  12. Sat - Apr 26 — Tampa: Contra
  13. Sat - Apr 26 — Jensen Beach: Contra
  14. Sat - Apr 26 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  15. Sun - Apr 27 — Boca Raton: Contra
  16. Sun - Apr 27 — Coconut Grove: Contra
  17. Mon - Apr 28 — Gainesville: English Country
  18. Tue - Apr 29 — Melbourne: English Country
  19. Tue - Apr 29 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  20. Wed - Apr 30 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  21. Fri - May 2 — Pinellas Park: Contra
  22. Fri - May 2 — Orange Park: English Country
  23. Sat - May 3 — Cocoa Beach: Contra
  24. Sat - May 3 — Boca Raton: Contra
  25. Sun - May 4 — Gainesville: Contra
  26. Mon - May 5 — Gainesville: English Country
  27. Tue - May 6 — Melbourne: English Country
  28. Tue - May 6 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  29. Wed - May 7 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  30. Fri - May 9 — Tallahassee: Contra
  31. Fri - May 9 — Melrose: Contra
  32. Fri - May 9 — Orange Park: English Country
  33. Sat - May 10 — St Cloud: Mayfair Ball
  34. Sat - May 10 — Pinellas Park: Contra
  35. Sat - May 10 — Davie: Contra
  36. Sun - May 11 — Daytona: Contra
  37. Mon - May 12 — Gainesville: English Country
  38. Tue - May 13 — Melbourne: English Country
  39. Tue - May 13 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  40. Wed - May 14 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  41. Fri - May 16 — Melbourne: Contra
  42. Fri - May 16 — Jacksonville: Contra
  43. Sat - May 17 — Gainesville: Contra
  44. Sat - May 17 — Venice: Contra
  45. Sun - May 18 — Boca Raton: Contra
  46. Sun - May 18 — Coconut Grove: Contra
  47. Mon - May 19 — Gainesville: English Country
  48. Tue - May 20 — Melbourne: English Country
  49. Tue - May 20 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  50. Wed - May 21 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  51. Fri - May 23 — Tallahassee: Contra
  52. Fri - May 23 — Interlachen: Contra
  53. Fri - May 23 — Orange Park: English Country
  54. Sat - May 24 — Tampa: Contra
  55. Sat - May 24 — Jensen Beach: Contra
  56. Sat - May 24 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  57. Mon - May 26 — Gainesville: English Country
  58. Tue - May 27 — Melbourne: English Country
  59. Tue - May 27 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  60. Wed - May 28 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  61. Fri - May 30 — Orange Park: English Country
  62. Sat - May 31 — Casselberry: English/Contra -- Double Dance

Welcome to the Wonderful World of Dancing

This Site is devoted to Dancing in Florida

Dance Web goes Mobile
http://m.dancefl.us

Please do not use perfume or other heavy fragrances before dancing. Living Fragrance Free contains tips for avoiding objectional fragrances.

All You Need to Know About Relationships can be Learned in a Dance Class.


Please consider a donation
to support Dance Web Florida