Florida Dance Schedule

  1. Wed - May 24 — Gainesville: Irish
  2. Wed - May 24 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  3. Fri - May 26 — Orange Park: English Country
  4. May 26-28 — Florida Folk Festival
  5. Sat - May 27 — Pinellas Park: Contra
  6. Sun - May 28 — Coconut Grove: Contra
  7. Mon - May 29 — Gainesville: English Country
  8. Tue - May 30 — Melbourne: English Country
  9. Tue - May 30 — Venice Area: English Country
  10. Tue - May 30 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  11. Tue - May 30 — Fort Walton: Contra
  12. Wed - May 31 — Gainesville: Irish
  13. Wed - May 31 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  14. Fri - Jun 2 — Pinellas Park: Contra
  15. Fri - Jun 2 — Melrose:
  16. Fri - Jun 2 — Orange Park: English Country
  17. Sat - Jun 3 — Cocoa Beach: Contra
  18. Sat - Jun 3 — Boca Raton: Contra
  19. Sun - Jun 4 — Gainesville: Contra
  20. Mon - Jun 5 — Gainesville: English Country
  21. Tue - Jun 6 — Melbourne: English Country
  22. Tue - Jun 6 — Venice Area: English Country
  23. Tue - Jun 6 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  24. Tue - Jun 6 — Fort Walton: Contra
  25. Wed - Jun 7 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  26. Wed - Jun 7 — Gainesville: Irish
  27. Fri - Jun 9 — Orange Park: English Country
  28. Fri - Jun 9 — Melrose: Contra
  29. Fri - Jun 9 — Tallahassee: Contra
  30. Sat - Jun 10 — Pinellas Park: Contra
  31. Sat - Jun 10 —Davie: Contra - summer vacati
  32. Sun - Jun 11 — DeLand: English Country
  33. Mon - Jun 12 — Gainesville: English Country
  34. Tue - Jun 13 — Melbourne: English Country
  35. Tue - Jun 13 — Venice Area: English Country
  36. Tue - Jun 13 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  37. Tue - Jun 13 — Fort Walton: Contra
  38. Wed - Jun 14 — Gainesville: Irish
  39. Wed - Jun 14 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  40. Fri - Jun 16 — Melbourne: Contra - canceled for summer
  41. Fri - Jun 16 — Jacksonville: Contra
  42. Fri - Jun 16 — Sarasota: Contra
  43. Sat - Jun 17 — Gainesville: Contra
  44. Sun - Jun 18 — Boca Raton: Contra
  45. Sun - Jun 18 — Coral Gables: Contra
  46. Mon - Jun 19 — Gainesville: English Country
  47. Tue - Jun 20 — Melbourne: English Country
  48. Tue - Jun 20 — Venice Area: English Country
  49. Tue - Jun 20 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  50. Tue - Jun 20 — Fort Walton: Contra
  51. Wed - Jun 21 — Gainesville: Irish
  52. Wed - Jun 21 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  53. Fri - Jun 23 — Orange Park: English Country
  54. Fri - Jun 23 — Tallahassee: Contra
  55. Sat - Jun 24 — Pinellas Park: Contra
  56. Sun - Jun 25 — Coconut Grove: Contra
  57. Mon - Jun 26 — Gainesville: English Country
  58. Tue - Jun 27 — Melbourne: English Country
  59. Tue - Jun 27 — Venice Area: English Country
  60. Tue - Jun 27 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  61. Tue - Jun 27 — Fort Walton: Contra
  62. Wed - Jun 28 — Gainesville: Irish
  63. Wed - Jun 28 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  64. Fri - Jun 30 — Orange Park: English Country
  65. Sun - Jul 23 — Coral Gables: Contra
  66. Sun - Aug 27 — Coral Gables: Contra
  67. Fri - Sep 15 — Melbourne: Contra
  68. Sun - Sep 24 — Coconut Grove: Contra

Dance Web Florida
Irish Céilí Dance

Welcome to the Wonderful
World of Irish Céilí Dance

This Site is devoted to Florida Irish Céilí Dancing

Regularly Scheduled Dances

Lake Worth - Crossroads Irish Set & Ceili Dancers of South Florida
Tuesdays — Brogue's Down Under 621 Lake Ave, Lake Worth, Florida 33460 - Interactive Map
4th Sundays — South American Mission, 5217 Military Trail, Lake Worth, FL 33463 - Interactive Map


Live music with Croi na Céili Band for this Ceili.
Learn set dancing (Irish square dance) - we have a great wooden floor!
Fear An Tigh: Liam Mac Aodhagáin -
Phone: (561) 247-5603
Elizabeth (561) 308-5300
Pamela (561) 628-8240

Info: 754 281-7202 -

Hollywood - Irish American Céilí Club
Monthly Dance — September - May Check web site for schedule
211 N 21st Ave, Hollywood
Info: 754 281-7202 - Interactive Map

Naples - The Royal Palm Céilí Band
Set Dances Classes - Usually 2nd and 4th Mondays, 6:30-8:30 pm $6.00
Mini Céilí - 2nd Fridays
Veteran´s Community Park, 1895 Veterans Park Dr, Naples - Facebook Interactive Map
Info: - 239-649-6325

Pompano Beach - Céad Mile Fáilte
Fridays 7:30 - 10:00 pm
1111 E. Sample Rd, Pompano Beach
Info: Carol 954-785-9140 - Katie 561 715-6378
Interactive Map

Delray Beach
Tuesdays 7-9 pm
Tim Finnegans Irish Pub — (NE corner Federal and Linton)
1725 S. Federal Highway,Delray Beach
Info: 561-210-7920 Interactive Map

Gainesville - Inisheer Irish Dance Company
Civiv Media Center, 433 S Main St, Gainesville FL
Irish Set and Sean nos step Dance
Join the Inisheer Irish Dancers for Irish Set and Sean nos step Dancing!
Ceili

Schedule

Contact/Info:

Interactive Map


Special Events



What is Irish Céilí Dancing?


History of Irish Céilí Dancing


Celtic Jewelry and Dance

Dance Resources

    Irish Music and Dance Association

    Dance Descriptions

    Insurance

    Living Fragrance Free

    Health Benefits of Dancing - 1

    Health Benefits of Dancing - 2

Irish Céilí Dance Bands

Please do not use perfume or other heavy fragrances before dancing. Living Fragrance Free contains tips for avoiding objectional fragrances.

All You Need to Know About Relationships can be Learned in a Dance Class.


Please consider a donation
to support Dance Web Florida