• Wed - Feb 21 — Gainesville: Irish
  • Wed - Feb 21 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  • Feb 23-25 — Gainesville: Dancing with the Gods
  • Fri - Feb 23 — Tallahassee: Contra
  • Fri - Feb 23 — Orange Park: English Country
  • Sat - Feb 24 — Gulfport Casino: Contra
  • Mon - Feb 26 — Gainesville: English Country
  • Tue - Feb 27 — Melbourne: English Country
  • Tue - Feb 27 — Venice Area: English Country
  • Tue - Feb 27 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  • Tue - Feb 27 — Fort Walton: Contra
  • Wed - Feb 28 — Gainesville: Irish
  • Wed - Feb 28 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  • Fri - Mar 2 — Orange Park: English Country
  • Fri - Mar 2 — Pinellas Park: Contra
  • Sun - Mar 4 — Gainesville: Contra
  • Mon - Mar 5 — Gainesville: English Country
  • Tue - Mar 6 — Melbourne: English Country
  • Tue - Mar 6 — Venice Area: English Country
  • Tue - Mar 6 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  • Tue - Mar 6 — Fort Walton: Contra
  • Wed - Mar 7 — Gainesville: Irish
  • Wed - Mar 7 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  • Fri - Mar 9 — Tallahassee: Contra
  • Fri - Mar 9 — Melrose:
  • Fri - Mar 9 — Orange Park: English Country
  • Sat - Mar 10 — Pinellas Park: Contra
  • Sun - Mar 11 — Hollywood: Contra
  • Sun - Mar 11 — DeLand: English Country
  • Mon - Mar 12 — Gainesville: English Country
  • Tue - Mar 13 — Melbourne: English Country
  • Tue - Mar 13 — Venice Area: English Country
  • Tue - Mar 13 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  • Tue - Mar 13 — Fort Walton: Contra
  • Wed - Mar 14 — Gainesville: Irish
  • Wed - Mar 14 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  • Fri - Mar 16 — Jacksonville: Contra
  • Fri - Mar 16 — Melbourne: Contra
  • Sat - Mar 17 — Gainesville: Contra
  • Sun - Mar 18 — Boca Raton: Contra
  • Mon - Mar 19 — Gainesville: English Country
  • Tue - Mar 20 — Melbourne: English Country
  • Tue - Mar 20 — Venice Area: English Country
  • Tue - Mar 20 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  • Tue - Mar 20 — Fort Walton: Contra
  • Wed - Mar 21 — Gainesville: Irish
  • Wed - Mar 21 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  • Fri - Mar 23 — Tallahassee: Contra
  • Fri - Mar 23 — Orange Park: English Country
  • Sat - Mar 24 — Gulfport Casino: Contra
  • Mon - Mar 26 — Gainesville: English Country
  • Tue - Mar 27 — Melbourne: English Country
  • Tue - Mar 27 — Venice Area: English Country
  • Tue - Mar 27 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  • Tue - Mar 27 — Fort Walton: Contra
  • Wed - Mar 28 — Gainesville: Irish
  • Wed - Mar 28 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  • Fri - Mar 30 — Orange Park: English Country
  • Boca Raton
    Contra Dance

    Contra Line

    Boca Raton Contra

    Schedule

    Date: Caller: Band:
    1st Sat Mar 4, 2017 Kristin Farrier Renewable Energy
    3rd Sun Mar 19, 2017 John Rogers Stepping Stones
    1st Sat Apt 1, 2017 Alice Milmoe Cornbread
    3rd Sun Apr 23, 2017 Brian Kushner Stepping Stones
    1st Sat May 6, 2017 Brian Kushner Cornbread
    3rd Sun May 21, 2016 John Rogers Blazer/Rodham Band

    For More Info:


    First Saturday Dance

    Dance 7:00-10:30pm
    We start with a half-hour beginners lesson;
    it's extremely helpful
    $5 - age 6 - 18; $10 - age 19 or older
    This is a BASTS** dance, so...
    if you would like to have a snack at the break time,
    please bring one to share
    Michael's Body Scenes
    5994 SW 18th Street, Boca Raton
    Around the back of the shopping center
    Directions:
    Interactive Map

    Third Sunday Dance

    Dance 2:00-5:30pm
    We start with a half-hour beginners lesson;
    it's extremely helpful
    $5 - age 6 - 18; $10 - age 19 or older
    This is a BASTS** dance, so...
    if you would like to have a snack at the break time,
    please bring one to share
    Michael's Body Scenes Aerobics & Fitness Center
    5994 S. W. 18th Street
    Boca Raton, FL 33433
    Interactive Map


    Please do not use perfume or other heavy fragrances before dancing. Living Fragrance Free contains tips for avoiding objectional fragrances.

    All You Need to Know About Relationships can be Learned in a Dance Class.


    Please consider a donation
    to support Dance Web Florida