Florida Dance Schedule

  1. Tue - Aug 15 — Melbourne: English Country
  2. Tue - Aug 15 — Venice Area: English Country
  3. Tue - Aug 15 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  4. Tue - Aug 15 — Fort Walton: Contra
  5. Wed - Aug 16 — Gainesville: Irish
  6. Wed - Aug 16 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  7. Fri - Aug 18 — Jacksonville: Contra
  8. Fri - Aug 18 — Sarasota: Contra
  9. Sat - Aug 19 — Gainesville: Contra
  10. Sun - Aug 20 — Boca Raton: Contra
  11. Mon - Aug 21 — Gainesville: English Country
  12. Tue - Aug 22 — Melbourne: English Country
  13. Tue - Aug 22 — Venice Area: English Country
  14. Tue - Aug 22 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  15. Tue - Aug 22 — Fort Walton: Contra
  16. Wed - Aug 23 — Gainesville: Irish
  17. Wed - Aug 23 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  18. Fri - Aug 25 — Tallahassee: Contra
  19. Fri - Aug 25 — Melbourne: Contra - canceled for summer
  20. Fri - Aug 25 — Orange Park: English Country
  21. Sat - Aug 26 — Pinellas Park: Contra
  22. Sat - Aug 26 — McIntosh: Contra
  23. Sun - Aug 27 — Coconut Grove: Contra
  24. Sun - Aug 27 — Coral Gables: Contra
  25. Mon - Aug 28 — Gainesville: English Country
  26. Tue - Aug 29 — Melbourne: English Country
  27. Tue - Aug 29 — Venice Area: English Country
  28. Tue - Aug 29 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  29. Tue - Aug 29 — Fort Walton: Contra
  30. Wed - Aug 30 — Gainesville: Irish
  31. Wed - Aug 30 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  32. Fri - Sep 1 — Pinellas Park: Contra
  33. Fri - Sep 1 — Orange Park: English Country
  34. Sat - Sep 2 — Cocoa Beach: Contra
  35. Sat - Sep 2 — Boca Raton: Contra
  36. Sun - Sep 3 — Gainesville: Contra
  37. Mon - Sep 4 — Gainesville: English Country
  38. Tue - Sep 5 — Melbourne: English Country
  39. Tue - Sep 5 — Venice Area: English Country
  40. Tue - Sep 5 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  41. Tue - Sep 5 — Fort Walton: Contra
  42. Wed - Sep 6 — Gainesville: Irish
  43. Fri - Sep 8 — Tallahassee: Contra
  44. Fri - Sep 8 — Melrose:
  45. Fri - Sep 8 — Orange Park: English Country
  46. Sat - Sep 9 — Pinellas Park: Contra
  47. Sat - Sep 9 —Davie: Contra - summer vacation
  48. Sun - Sep 10 — DeLand: English Country - suspended
  49. Mon - Sep 11 — Gainesville: English Country
  50. Tue - Sep 12 — Melbourne: English Country
  51. Tue - Sep 12 — Venice Area: English Country
  52. Tue - Sep 12 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  53. Tue - Sep 12 — Fort Walton: Contra
  54. Wed - Sep 13 — Gainesville: Irish
  55. Wed - Sep 13 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  56. Fri - Sep 15 — Jacksonville: Contra
  57. Fri - Sep 15 — Melbourne: Contra
  58. Fri - Sep 15 — Sarasota: Contra
  59. Sat - Sep 16 — Gainesville: Contra
  60. Sun - Sep 17 — Boca Raton: Contra
  61. Mon - Sep 18 — Gainesville: English Country
  62. Tue - Sep 19 — Melbourne: English Country
  63. Tue - Sep 19 — Venice Area: English Country
  64. Tue - Sep 19 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  65. Tue - Sep 19 — Fort Walton: Contra
  66. Wed - Sep 20 — Gainesville: Irish
  67. Wed - Sep 20 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  68. Fri - Sep 22 — Tallahassee: Contra
  69. Fri - Sep 22 — Melbourne: Contra - canceled for summer
  70. Fri - Sep 22 — Orange Park: English Country
  71. Sat - Sep 23 — Pinellas Park: Contra
  72. Sat - Sep 23 — McIntosh: Contra
  73. Sun - Sep 24 — Coconut Grove: Contra
  74. Sun - Sep 24 — Coral Gables: Contra
  75. Mon - Sep 25 — Gainesville: English Country
  76. Tue - Sep 26 — Melbourne: English Country
  77. Tue - Sep 26 — Venice Area: English Country
  78. Tue - Sep 26 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  79. Tue - Sep 26 — Fort Walton: Contra
  80. Wed - Sep 27 — Gainesville: Irish
  81. Wed - Sep 27 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  82. Fri - Sep 29 — Orange Park: English Country

Contra Dance Callers

Contra Line

CALLERS CONTACT INFORMATION

Caller home cell
Anderson,M.E. Gainesville
Gainesville 352 224-5143
Bloch,Craig Tallahassee
Sanford 407 321-4848 407 234-7325
Miami 818-305-4048
Jacksonville
Tallahassee 850-894-9212
502 494-5355
Kane, Andy
King, Jonathan Gainesville 352-372-7181
Kushner, Brian Delray Beach 561 637-4212
Lemoine, Kathy Tallahassee
Apopka
Orlando 407 331-4034
North Miami 786 229-2275
Tampa 727 521-4763
Dana Parkinson Tampa
Boca Raton 561 414-4648
Tampa
Melbourne 321-412-1570 facebook
Gainesville 352 466-9150 352 339-1822
Shore, Andy Fort Lauderdale 954-599-5010
Wiener, Rona St Petersburg 813-843-9629
Tampa 727 376-2890

Out of State
Winston-Salem, nc 828 421-0422
Dayton, OH 937 278-9676
Bell Buckle, TN 615 210-6808
Huntsville, AL 256-582-1021 256-558-3324 family all over state
Pittsburg, PA 412-860-7845
Gordon, Adina Asheville, NC
Groh, Barbara Asheville NC 828 255-9905
Atlanta, GA 404-377-7755 678 480-7848
Atlanta, GA 404 888-0938
Johnson, Dwayne Louisville, KY 502 494-5355
Molaro, Beth Black Mountain, NC
Asheville, NC
Newton, MA 857-231-6368
Diane Silver Asheville, NC 828 298-7084
Roswell, GA 404-968-9771
Tepfer, Seth Atlanta, GA 770 784-8487 770 289-3204

Please do not use perfume or other heavy fragrances before dancing. Living Fragrance Free contains tips for avoiding objectional fragrances.

All You Need to Know About Relationships can be Learned in a Dance Class.


Please consider a donation
to support Dance Web Florida