• Wed - Dec 13 — Gainesville: Irish
  • Wed - Dec 13 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  • Fri - Dec 15 — Jacksonville: Contra
  • Fri - Dec 15 — Melbourne: Contra
  • Fri - Dec 15 — Sarasota: Contra
  • Sat - Dec 16 — Gainesville: Contra
  • Sun - Dec 17 — Boca Raton: Contra
  • Mon - Dec 18 — Gainesville: English Country
  • Tue - Dec 19 — Melbourne: English Country
  • Tue - Dec 19 — Venice Area: English Country
  • Tue - Dec 19 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  • Tue - Dec 19 — Fort Walton: Contra
  • Wed - Dec 20 — Gainesville: Irish
  • Wed - Dec 20 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  • Fri - Dec 22 — Orange Park: English Country
  • Sat - Dec 23 — Gulfport Casino: Contra
  • Sat - Dec 23 —Davie: Contra
  • Mon - Dec 25 — Gainesville: English Country
  • Tue - Dec 26 — Melbourne: English Country
  • Tue - Dec 26 — Venice Area: English Country
  • Tue - Dec 26 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  • Tue - Dec 26 — Fort Walton: Contra
  • Wed - Dec 27 — Gainesville: Irish
  • Wed - Dec 27 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  • Fri - Dec 29 — Orange Park: English Country
  • Dec 39-31 — Gainesville: New Year Contra
  • Tue - Jan 2 — Melbourne: English Country
  • Tue - Jan 2 — Venice Area: English Country
  • Tue - Jan 2 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  • Tue - Jan 2 — Fort Walton: Contra
  • Wed - Jan 3 — Gainesville: Irish
  • Wed - Jan 3 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  • Fri - Jan 5 — Orange Park: English Country
  • Fri - Jan 5 — Pinellas Park: Contra
  • Sun -Jan -7 — Gainesville: New Year Contra
  • Mon - Jan 8 — Gainesville: English Country
  • Tue - Jan 9 — Melbourne: English Country
  • Tue - Jan 9 — Venice Area: English Country
  • Tue - Jan 9 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  • Tue - Jan 9 — Fort Walton: Contra
  • Wed - Jan 10 — Gainesville: Irish
  • Wed - Jan 10 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  • Fri - Jan 12 — Tallahassee: Contra
  • Fri - Jan 12 — Melrose:
  • Fri - Jan 12 — Orange Park: English Country
  • Sat - Jan 13 — Pinellas Park: Contra
  • Sat - Jan 13 —Davie: Contra - spended
  • Sun - Jan 14 — DeLand: English Country
  • Mon - Jan 15 — Gainesville: English Country
  • Tue - Jan 16 — Melbourne: English Country
  • Tue - Jan 16 — Venice Area: English Country
  • Tue - Jan 16 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  • Tue - Jan 16 — Fort Walton: Contra
  • Wed - Jan 17 — Gainesville: Irish
  • Wed - Jan 17 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  • Fri - Jan 19 — Jacksonville: Contra
  • Fri - Jan 19 — Melbourne: Contra
  • Fri - Jan 19 — Sarasota: Contra
  • Sat - Jan 20 — Gainesville: Contra
  • Sun - Jan 21 — Boca Raton: Contra
  • Mon - Jan 22 — Gainesville: English Country
  • Tue - Jan 23 — Melbourne: English Country
  • Tue - Jan 23 — Venice Area: English Country
  • Tue - Jan 23 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  • Tue - Jan 23 — Fort Walton: Contra
  • Wed - Jan 24 — Gainesville: Irish
  • Wed - Jan 24 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  • Fri - Jan 26 — Tallahassee: Contra
  • Fri - Jan 26 — Orange Park: English Country
  • Sat - Jan 27 — Gulfport Casino: Contra
  • Sat - Jan 27 —Davie: Contra
  • Mon - Jan 29 — Gainesville: English Country
  • Tue - Jan 30 — Melbourne: English Country
  • Tue - Jan 30 — Venice Area: English Country
  • Tue - Jan 30 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  • Tue - Jan 30 — Fort Walton: Contra
  • Wed - Jan 31 — Gainesville: Irish
  • Wed - Jan 31 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  • Contra Dance Callers

    Contra Line

    CALLERS CONTACT INFORMATION

    Caller home cell
    Anderson,M.E. Gainesville
    Gainesville 352 224-5143
    Bloch,Craig Tallahassee
    Sanford 407 321-4848 407 234-7325
    Miami 818-305-4048
    Jacksonville
    Tallahassee 850-894-9212
    502 494-5355
    Kane, Andy
    King, Jonathan Gainesville 352-372-7181
    Kushner, Brian Delray Beach 561 637-4212
    Lemoine, Kathy Tallahassee
    Apopka
    Orlando 407 331-4034
    North Miami 786 229-2275
    Tampa 727 521-4763
    Dana Parkinson Tampa
    Boca Raton 561 414-4648
    Tampa
    Melbourne 321-412-1570 facebook
    Gainesville 352 466-9150 352 339-1822
    Shore, Andy Fort Lauderdale 954-599-5010
    Wiener, Rona St Petersburg 813-843-9629
    Tampa 727 376-2890

    Out of State
    Winston-Salem, nc 828 421-0422
    Dayton, OH 937 278-9676
    Bell Buckle, TN 615 210-6808
    Huntsville, AL 256-582-1021 256-558-3324 family all over state
    Pittsburg, PA 412-860-7845
    Gordon, Adina Asheville, NC
    Groh, Barbara Asheville NC 828 255-9905
    Atlanta, GA 404-377-7755 678 480-7848
    Atlanta, GA 404 888-0938
    Johnson, Dwayne Louisville, KY 502 494-5355
    Molaro, Beth Black Mountain, NC
    Asheville, NC
    Newton, MA 857-231-6368
    Diane Silver Asheville, NC 828 298-7084
    Roswell, GA 404-968-9771
    Tepfer, Seth Atlanta, GA 770 784-8487 770 289-3204

    Please do not use perfume or other heavy fragrances before dancing. Living Fragrance Free contains tips for avoiding objectional fragrances.

    All You Need to Know About Relationships can be Learned in a Dance Class.


    Please consider a donation
    to support Dance Web Florida