Florida Dance Schedule

  1. Fri - Jul 28 — Orange Park: English Country
  2. Fri - Jul 28 — Tallahassee: Contra
  3. Sat - Jul 29 — McIntosh: Contra
  4. Sun - Jul 30 — Gainesville: Advanced Contra
  5. Mon - Jul 31 — Gainesville: English Country
  6. Tue - Aug 1 — Melbourne: English Country
  7. Tue - Aug 1 — Venice Area: English Country
  8. Tue - Aug 1 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  9. Tue - Aug 1 — Fort Walton: Contra
  10. Wed - Aug 2 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  11. Fri - Aug 4 — Pinellas Park: Contra
  12. Fri - Aug 4 — Orange Park: English Country
  13. Sat - Aug 5 — Cocoa Beach: Contra
  14. Sat - Aug 5 — Boca Raton: Contra
  15. Sun - Aug 6 — Gainesville: Contra
  16. Mon - Aug 7 — Gainesville: English Country
  17. Tue - Aug 8 — Melbourne: English Country
  18. Tue - Aug 8 — Venice Area: English Country
  19. Tue - Aug 8 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  20. Tue - Aug 8 — Fort Walton: Contra
  21. Wed - Aug 9 — Gainesville: Irish
  22. Fri - Aug 11 — Tallahassee: Contra
  23. Fri - Aug 11 — Melrose:
  24. Fri - Aug 11 — Orange Park: English Country
  25. Sat - Aug 12 — Pinellas Park: Contra
  26. Sat - Aug 12 —Davie: Contra - summer vacation
  27. Sun - Aug 13 — DeLand: English Country - suspended
  28. Mon - Aug 14 — Gainesville: English Country
  29. Tue - Aug 15 — Melbourne: English Country
  30. Tue - Aug 15 — Venice Area: English Country
  31. Tue - Aug 15 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  32. Tue - Aug 15 — Fort Walton: Contra
  33. Wed - Aug 16 — Gainesville: Irish
  34. Wed - Aug 16 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  35. Fri - Aug 18 — Jacksonville: Contra
  36. Fri - Aug 18 — Sarasota: Contra
  37. Sat - Aug 19 — Gainesville: Contra
  38. Sun - Aug 20 — Boca Raton: Contra
  39. Mon - Aug 21 — Gainesville: English Country
  40. Tue - Aug 22 — Melbourne: English Country
  41. Tue - Aug 22 — Venice Area: English Country
  42. Tue - Aug 22 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  43. Tue - Aug 22 — Fort Walton: Contra
  44. Wed - Aug 23 — Gainesville: Irish
  45. Wed - Aug 23 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  46. Fri - Aug 25 — Tallahassee: Contra
  47. Fri - Aug 25 — Melbourne: Contra - canceled for summer
  48. Fri - Aug 25 — Orange Park: English Country
  49. Sat - Aug 26 — Pinellas Park: Contra
  50. Sat - Aug 26 — McIntosh: Contra
  51. Sun - Aug 27 — Coconut Grove: Contra
  52. Sun - Aug 27 — Coral Gables: Contra
  53. Mon - Aug 28 — Gainesville: English Country
  54. Tue - Aug 29 — Melbourne: English Country
  55. Tue - Aug 29 — Venice Area: English Country
  56. Tue - Aug 29 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  57. Tue - Aug 29 — Fort Walton: Contra
  58. Wed - Aug 30 — Gainesville: Irish
  59. Wed - Aug 30 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  60. Fri - Sep 1 — Pinellas Park: Contra
  61. Fri - Sep 1 — Orange Park: English Country
  62. Sat - Sep 2 — Cocoa Beach: Contra
  63. Sat - Sep 2 — Boca Raton: Contra
  64. Sun - Sep 3 — Gainesville: Contra
  65. Mon - Sep 4 — Gainesville: English Country
  66. Tue - Sep 5 — Melbourne: English Country
  67. Tue - Sep 5 — Venice Area: English Country
  68. Tue - Sep 5 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  69. Tue - Sep 5 — Fort Walton: Contra
  70. Wed - Sep 6 — Gainesville: Irish
  71. Fri - Sep 8 — Tallahassee: Contra
  72. Fri - Sep 8 — Melrose:
  73. Fri - Sep 8 — Orange Park: English Country
  74. Sat - Sep 9 — Pinellas Park: Contra
  75. Sat - Sep 9 —Davie: Contra - summer vacation
  76. Sun - Sep 10 — DeLand: English Country - suspended
  77. Mon - Sep 11 — Gainesville: English Country
  78. Tue - Sep 12 — Melbourne: English Country
  79. Tue - Sep 12 — Venice Area: English Country
  80. Tue - Sep 12 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  81. Tue - Sep 12 — Fort Walton: Contra
  82. Wed - Sep 13 — Gainesville: Irish
  83. Wed - Sep 13 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  84. Fri - Sep 15 — Jacksonville: Contra
  85. Fri - Sep 15 — Melbourne: Contra
  86. Fri - Sep 15 — Sarasota: Contra
  87. Sat - Sep 16 — Gainesville: Contra
  88. Sun - Sep 17 — Boca Raton: Contra
  89. Mon - Sep 18 — Gainesville: English Country
  90. Tue - Sep 19 — Melbourne: English Country
  91. Tue - Sep 19 — Venice Area: English Country
  92. Tue - Sep 19 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  93. Tue - Sep 19 — Fort Walton: Contra
  94. Wed - Sep 20 — Gainesville: Irish
  95. Wed - Sep 20 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  96. Fri - Sep 22 — Tallahassee: Contra
  97. Fri - Sep 22 — Melbourne: Contra - canceled for summer
  98. Fri - Sep 22 — Orange Park: English Country
  99. Sat - Sep 23 — Pinellas Park: Contra
  100. Sat - Sep 23 — McIntosh: Contra
  101. Sun - Sep 24 — Coconut Grove: Contra
  102. Sun - Sep 24 — Coral Gables: Contra
  103. Mon - Sep 25 — Gainesville: English Country
  104. Tue - Sep 26 — Melbourne: English Country
  105. Tue - Sep 26 — Venice Area: English Country
  106. Tue - Sep 26 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  107. Tue - Sep 26 — Fort Walton: Contra
  108. Wed - Sep 27 — Gainesville: Irish
  109. Wed - Sep 27 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  110. Fri - Sep 29 — Orange Park: English Country

Dance Web Florida
Contra Dance

Contra Line/p>