Florida Dance Schedule

  1. Wed - Apr 26 — Gainesville: Irish
  2. Wed - Apr 26 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  3. Fri - Apr 28 — Orange Park: English Country
  4. Sat - Apr 29 — Gainesville: Mayfair Ball
  5. Apr 29-30 — Barberville Spring Frolic!
  6. Sun - Apr 30 — Gainesville: Advanced Contra
  7. Mon - May 1 — Gainesville: English Country
  8. Tue - May 2 — Melbourne: English Country
  9. Tue - May 2 — Venice Area: English Country
  10. Tue - May 2 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  11. Tue - May 2 — Fort Walton: Contra
  12. Wed - May 3 — Gainesville: Irish
  13. Wed - May 3 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  14. Fri - May 5 — Pinellas Park: Contra
  15. Fri - Mar 5 — Melrose:
  16. Fri - May 5 — Orange Park: English Country
  17. Sat - May 6 — Cocoa Beach: Contra
  18. Sat - May 6 — Boca Raton: Contra
  19. Sun - May 7 — Gainesville: Contra
  20. Mon - May 8 — Gainesville: English Country
  21. Tue - May 9 — Melbourne: English Country
  22. Tue - May 9 — Venice Area: English Country
  23. Tue - May 9 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  24. Tue - May 9 — Fort Walton: Contra
  25. Wed - May 10 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  26. Wed - May 10 — Gainesville: Irish
  27. Fri - May 12 — Melbourne: Contra
  28. Fri - May 12 — Orange Park: English Country
  29. Fri - May 12 — Melrose: Contra
  30. Fri - May 12 — Tallahassee: Contra
  31. Sat - May 13 — Pinellas Park: Contra
  32. Sat - May 13 —Davie: Contra
  33. Sun - May 14 — DeLand: English Country
  34. Mon - May 15 — Gainesville: English Country
  35. Tue - May 16 — Melbourne: English Country
  36. Tue - May 16 — Venice Area: English Country
  37. Tue - May 16 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  38. Tue - May 16 — Fort Walton: Contra
  39. Wed - May 17 — Gainesville: Irish
  40. Wed - May 17 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  41. Fri - May 19 — Jacksonville: Contra
  42. Fri - May 19 — Sarasota: Contra
  43. Sat - May 20 — Gainesville: Contra
  44. Sun - May 21 — Boca Raton: Contra
  45. Mon - May 22 — Gainesville: English Country
  46. Tue - May 23 — Melbourne: English Country
  47. Tue - May 23 — Venice Area: English Country
  48. Tue - May 23 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  49. Tue - May 23 — Fort Walton: Contra
  50. Wed - May 24 — Gainesville: Irish
  51. Wed - May 24 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  52. Fri - May 26 — Orange Park: English Country
  53. May 26-28 — Florida Folk Festival
  54. Sat - May 27 — Pinellas Park: Contra
  55. Sun - May 28 — Coconut Grove: Contra
  56. Mon - May 29 — Gainesville: English Country
  57. Tue - May 30 — Melbourne: English Country
  58. Tue - May 30 — Venice Area: English Country
  59. Tue - May 30 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  60. Tue - May 30 — Fort Walton: Contra
  61. Wed - May 31 — Gainesville: Irish
  62. Wed - May 31 — Tampa: Scandinavian

Contra Dance Links

Contra Line