• Fri - Oct 20 — Jacksonville: Contra
  • Fri - Oct 20 — Melbourne: Contra
  • Fri - Oct 20 — Sarasota: Contra
  • Sat - Oct 21 — Gainesville: Contra
  • Mon - Oct 23 — Gainesville: English Country
  • Tue - Oct 24 — Melbourne: English Country
  • Tue - Oct 24 — Venice Area: English Country
  • Tue - Oct 24 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  • Tue - Oct 24 — Fort Walton: Contra
  • Wed - Oct 25 — Gainesville: Irish
  • Wed - Oct 25 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  • Fri - Oct 27 — Tallahassee: Contra
  • Fri - Oct 27 — Orange Park: English Country
  • Sat - Oct 28 — Pinellas Park: Contra
  • Sat - Oct 28 — McIntosh: Contra
  • Sun - Oct 29 — Coconut Grove: Contra
  • Sun - Oct 29 — Coral Gables: Contra
  • Mon - Oct 30 — Gainesville: English Country
  • Tue - Oct 31 — Melbourne: English Country
  • Tue - Oct 31 — Venice Area: English Country
  • Tue - Oct 31 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  • Tue - Oct 31 — Fort Walton: Contra
  • Wed - Nov 1 — Gainesville: Irish
  • Wed - Nov 1 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  • Fri - Nov 3 — Pinellas Park: Contra
  • Fri - Nov 3 — Orange Park: English Country
  • Sat - Nov 4 — Cocoa Beach: Contra
  • Sat - Nov 4 — Boca Raton: Contra
  • Sun - Nov 5 — Gainesville: Contra
  • Mon - Nov 6 — Gainesville: English Country
  • Tue - Nov 7 — Melbourne: English Country
  • Tue - Nov 7 — Venice Area: English Country
  • Tue - Nov 7 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  • Tue - Nov 7 — Fort Walton: Contra
  • Wed - Nov 8 — Gainesville: Irish
  • Wed - Nov 8 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  • Fri - Nov 10 — Tallahassee: Contra
  • Fri - Nov 10 — Melrose:
  • Fri - Nov 10 — Orange Park: English Country
  • Sat - Nov 11 — Pinellas Park: Contra
  • Sat - Nov 11 —Davie: Contra - spended
  • Sun - Nov 12 — DeLand: English Country
  • Mon - Nov 13 — Gainesville: English Country
  • Tue - Nov 14 — Melbourne: English Country
  • Tue - Nov 14 — Venice Area: English Country
  • Tue - Nov 14 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  • Tue - Nov 14 — Fort Walton: Contra
  • Wed - Nov 15 — Gainesville: Irish
  • Wed - Nov 15 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  • Fri - Nov 17 — Jacksonville: Contra
  • Fri - Nov 17 — Melbourne: Contra
  • Fri - Nov 17 — Sarasota: Contra
  • Sat - Nov 18 — Gainesville: Contra
  • Sun - Nov 19 — Boca Raton: Contra
  • Mon - Nov 20 — Gainesville: English Country
  • Tue - Nov 21 — Melbourne: English Country
  • Tue - Nov 21 — Venice Area: English Country
  • Tue - Nov 21 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  • Tue - Nov 21 — Fort Walton: Contra
  • Wed - Nov 22 — Gainesville: Irish
  • Wed - Nov 22 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  • Fri - Nov 24 — Tallahassee: Contra
  • Fri - Nov 24 — Orange Park: English Country
  • Sat - Nov 25 — Pinellas Park: Contra
  • Sat - Nov 25 —Davie: Contra
  • Mon - Nov 27 — Gainesville: English Country
  • Tue - Nov 28 — Melbourne: English Country
  • Tue - Nov 28 — Venice Area: English Country
  • Tue - Nov 28 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  • Tue - Nov 28 — Fort Walton: Contra
  • Wed - Nov 29 — Gainesville: Irish
  • Wed - Nov 29 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  • English Country Dance Callers

    CALLERS CONTACT INFORMATION


    Caller home cell
    Gainesville 352-328-9618
    Ft Myers 239-332-4846
    Jacksonville
    Melbourne 321-427-3587
    Melbourne 321-412-1570 facebook
    Deland 386-490-4946
    Onie Senyk Titusville 321-636-2209
    Titusville 321-269-3682

    Please do not use perfume or other heavy fragrances before dancing. Living Fragrance Free contains tips for avoiding objectional fragrances.

    All You Need to Know About Relationships can be Learned in a Dance Class.


    Please consider a donation
    to support Dance Web Florida