Florida Dance Schedule

  1. Fri - Nov 25 — Tallahassee: Contra
  2. Fri - Nov 25 — Stuart: Contra
  3. Fri - Nov 25 — Orange Park: English Country
  4. Sat - Nov 26 — Tampa: Contra
  5. Sat - Nov 26 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  6. Sun - Nov 27 — Coconut Grove: Contra
  7. Mon - Nov 28 — Gainesville: English Country
  8. Tue - Nov 29— Melbourne: English Country
  9. Tue - Nov 29 — Venice Area: English Country
  10. Tue - Nov 29 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  11. Tue - Nov 29 — Fort Walton: Contra
  12. Wed - Nov 30 — Gainesville: Irish
  13. Wed - Nov 30 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  14. Fri - Dec 2 — Pinellas Park: Contra
  15. Fri - Dec 2 — Orange Park: English Country
  16. Sat - Dec 3 — Cocoa Beach: Contra
  17. Sat - Dec 3 — Boca Raton: Contra
  18. Sat - Dec 3 — Gainesville: English
  19. Sun - Dec 4 — Gainesville: Contra
  20. Mon - Dec 5 — Gainesville: English Country
  21. Tue - Dec 6 — Melbourne: English Country
  22. Tue - Dec 6 — Venice Area: English Country
  23. Tue - Dec 6 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  24. Tue - Dec 6 — Fort Walton: Contra
  25. Wed - Dec 7 — Gainesville: Irish
  26. Wed - Dec 7 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  27. Fri - Dec 9 — Tallahassee: Contra
  28. Fri - Dec 9 — Melrose: Contra
  29. Fri - Dec 9 — Orange Park: English Country
  30. Fri - Dec 9 — Sarasota: Contra
  31. Sat - Dec 10 — Davie: Contra
  32. Sat - Dec 10 — Pinellas Park: Contra
  33. Sun - Dec 11 — DeLand: English Country
  34. Mon - Dec 12 — Gainesville: English Country
  35. Tue - Dec 13 — Melbourne: English Country
  36. Tue - Dec 13 — Venice Area: English Country
  37. Tue - Dec 13 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  38. Tue - Dec 13 — Fort Walton: Contra
  39. Wed - Dec 14 — Gainesville: Irish
  40. Wed - Dec 14 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  41. Fri - Dec 16 — Melbourne: Contra
  42. Fri - Dec 16 — Jacksonville: Contra
  43. Sat - Dec 17 — Gainesville: Contra
  44. Sun - Dec 18 — Boca Raton: Contra
  45. Mon - Dec 19 — Gainesville: English Country
  46. Tue - Dec 20 — Melbourne: English Country
  47. Tue - Dec 20 — Venice Area: English Country
  48. Tue - Dec 20 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  49. Tue - Dec 20 — Fort Walton: Contra
  50. Wed - Dec 21 — Gainesville: Irish
  51. Wed - Dec 21 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  52. Fri - Dec 23 — Stuart: Contra
  53. Fri - Dec 23 — Orange Park: English Country
  54. Sat - Dec 24 — Tampa: Contra
  55. Sat - Dec 24 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  56. Sun - Dec 25 — Coconut Grove: Contra
  57. Mon - Dec 26 — Gainesville: English Country
  58. Tue - Dec 27— Melbourne: English Country
  59. Tue - Dec 27 — Venice Area: English Country
  60. Tue - Dec 27 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  61. Tue - Dec 27 — Fort Walton: Contra
  62. Wed - Dec 28 — Gainesville: Irish
  63. Wed - Dec 28 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  64. Fri - Dec 30 — Orange Park: English Country
  65. Dec 31-Jan 1 — Gainesville: Contra
  66. Mon - Jan 2 — Gainesville: English Country
  67. Tue - Jan 3 — Melbourne: English Country
  68. Tue - Jan 3 — Venice Area: English Country
  69. Tue - Jan 3 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  70. Tue - Jan 3 — Fort Walton: Contra
  71. Wed - Jan 4 — Gainesville: Irish
  72. Wed - Jan 4 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  73. Fri - Jan 6 — Pinellas Park: Contra
  74. Fri - Jan 6 — Orange Park: English Country
  75. Sat - Jan 7 — Cocoa Beach: Contra
  76. Sat - Jan 7 — Boca Raton: Contra
  77. Sat - Jan 7 — Gainesville: English
  78. Sun - Jan 8 — Gainesville: Contra
  79. Sun - Jan 8 — DeLand: English Country
  80. Mon - Jan 9 — Gainesville: English Country
  81. Tue - Jan 10 — Melbourne: English Country
  82. Tue - Jan 10 — Venice Area: English Country
  83. Tue - Jan 10 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  84. Tue - Jan 10 — Fort Walton: Contra
  85. Wed - Jan 11 — Gainesville: Irish
  86. Wed - Jan 11 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  87. Fri - Jan 13 — Tallahassee: Contra
  88. Fri - Jan 13 — Melrose: Contra
  89. Fri - Jan 13 — Orange Park: English Country
  90. Fri - Jan 13 — Sarasota: Contra
  91. Jan 13 - 15 — Daytona: Orange Blossom Ball
  92. Sat - Jan 14 —Davie: Contra
  93. Sat - Jan 14 — Pinellas Park: Contra
  94. Mon - Jan 16 — Gainesville: English Country
  95. Tue - Jan 17 — Melbourne: English Country
  96. Tue - Jan 17 — Venice Area: English Country
  97. Tue - Jan 17 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  98. Tue - Jan 17 — Fort Walton: Contra
  99. Wed - Jan 18 — Gainesville: Irish
  100. Wed - Jan 18 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  101. Fri - Jan 20 — Melbourne: Contra
  102. Fri - Jan 20 — Jacksonville: Contra
  103. Sat - Jan 20 — Gainesville: Contra
  104. Sun - Jan 18 — Boca Raton: Contra
  105. Mon - Jan 22 — Gainesville: English Country
  106. Tue - Jan 23 — Melbourne: English Country
  107. Tue - Jan 23 — Venice Area: English Country
  108. Tue - Jan 23 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  109. Tue - Jan 23 — Fort Walton: Contra
  110. Wed - Jan 24 — Gainesville: Irish
  111. Wed - Jan 24 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  112. Fri - Jan 27 — Tallahassee: Contra
  113. Fri - Jan 27 — Stuart: Contra
  114. Fri - Jan 27 — Orange Park: English Country
  115. an 27 - 29 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  116. Jan 27=29 — Gulfport: Snowball
  117. Sat - Jan 28 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  118. Sun - Jan 29 — Coconut Grove: Contra
  119. Mon - Jan 30 — Gainesville: English Country
  120. Tue - Jan 31— Melbourne: English Country
  121. Tue - Jan 31 — Venice Area: English Country
  122. Tue - Jan 31 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  123. Tue - Jan 31 — Fort Walton: Contra
  124. Gainesville
    English Dance

    Monday's
    United Church of Gainesville
    1624 Northwest 5th Ave



    Learn
    English Country
    Dance
    And
    Meet New People
    No Partner Necessary
    All Dances Taught


    Cost: $5
    Bring finger food
    or drink to share

    Every Monday
    Beginner lesson: 6:40 - 7:00;
    Dancing: 7:00 - 9:30 pm



    Live music by
    Hoggetowne Fancy



    For More Information
    Contact:
    Email
    to join mailing list

    Interactive Map

    Special Events

    Please do not use perfume or other heavy fragrances before dancing. Living Fragrance Free contains tips for avoiding objectional fragrances.

    All You Need to Know About Relationships can be Learned in a Dance Class.


    Please consider a donation
    to support Dance Web Florida