Central Florida
English Dancers


Florida Dance Schedule

  1. Tue - Aug 12 — Melbourne: English Country
  2. Tue - Aug 12 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  3. Wed - Aug 13 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  4. Fri - Aug 15 — Melbourne: Contra
  5. Fri - Aug 15 — Jacksonville: Contra
  6. Fri - Aug 15 — Tallahassee: Contra
  7. Fri - Aug 15 — Orange Park: English Country
  8. Sat - Aug 16 — Gainesville: Contra
  9. Sun - Aug 17 — Boca Raton: Contra
  10. Sun - Aug 17 — Coconut Grove: Contra
  11. Mon - Aug 18 — Gainesville: English Country
  12. Tue - Aug 19 — Melbourne: English Country
  13. Tue - Aug 19 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  14. Wed - Aug 20 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  15. Fri - Aug 22 — Interlachen: Contra - Suspended until September
  16. Fri - Aug 22 — Orange Park: English Country
  17. Sat - Aug 23 —Casselberry Double Dance - English - Contra
  18. Sat - Aug 23 — Tampa: Contra
  19. Sat - Aug 23 — Jensen Beach: Contra
  20. Sat - Aug 23 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  21. Sun - Aug 24 — Gainesville: Irish
  22. Mon - Aug 25 — Gainesville: English Country
  23. Tue - Aug 26 — Melbourne: English Country
  24. Tue - Aug 26 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  25. Wed - Aug 27 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  26. Wed - Aug 27 — Gainesville: Contra
  27. Fri - Aug 29 — Tallahassee: Contra
  28. Sun - Aug 31 — Gainesville: Advanced Contra
  29. Mon - Sep 1 — Gainesville: English Country
  30. Tue - Sep 2 — Melbourne: English Country
  31. Tue - Sep 2 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  32. Wed - Sep 3 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  33. Fri - Sep 5 — Pinellas Park: Contra
  34. Fri - Sep 5 — Orange Park: English Country
  35. Fri - Sep 5 — Miami Dice House: Contra
  36. Sat - Sep 6 — Cocoa Beach: Contra
  37. Sat - Sep 6 — Boca Raton: Contra
  38. Sun - Sep 7 — Gainesville: Contra
  39. Mon - Aug 8 — Gainesville: English Country
  40. Tue - Sep 9 — Melbourne: English Country
  41. Tue - Sep 9 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  42. Wed - Sep 10 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  43. Thu - Sep 11 — Gainesville: Irish
  44. Fri - Sep 12 — Tallahassee: Contra
  45. Fri - Sep 12 — Melrose: Contra
  46. Fri - Sep 12 — Orange Park: English Country
  47. Sat - Sep 13 — St Cloud: English Country
  48. Sat - Sep 13 — Davie: Contra
  49. Sat - Sep 13 — Pinellas Park: Contra
  50. Mon - Aug 15 — Gainesville: English Country
  51. Tue - Sep 16 — Melbourne: English Country
  52. Tue - Sep 16 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  53. Wed - Sep 17 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  54. Thu - Sep 18 — Gainesville: Irish
  55. Fri - Sep 19 — Melbourne: Contra
  56. Fri - Sep 19 — Jacksonville: Contra
  57. Fri - Sep 19 — Orange Park: English Country
  58. Sat - Sep 20 — Gainesville: Contra
  59. Sun - Sep 21 — Boca Raton: Contra
  60. Sun - Sep 21 — Coconut Grove: Contra
  61. Mon - Sep 22 — Gainesville: English Country
  62. Tue - Sep 23 — Melbourne: English Country
  63. Tue - Sep 23 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  64. Wed - Sep 24 — Gainesville: Irish
  65. Wed - Sep 24 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  66. Wed - Sep 24 — Gainesville: Contra
  67. Fri - Sep 26 — Tallahassee: Contra
  68. Fri - Sep 26 — Interlachen: Contra
  69. Fri - Sep 26 — Orange Park: English Country
  70. Sat - Sep 27 — Tampa: Contra
  71. Sat - Sep 27 — Jensen Beach: Contra
  72. Sat - Sep 27 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  73. Sun - Sep 28 — Gainesville: Irish
  74. Mon - Sep 29 — Gainesville: English Country
  75. Tue - Sep 30 — Melbourne: English Country
  76. Tue - Sep 30 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
Music Banner

Learn
English Country
Folk Dance
And
Meet New People
No Partner Necessary
All Dances Taught

Saint Cloud
Community Center
Hall A
3101 17th Street
St. Cloud, Florida

Cost: $5 per person
Bring finger food or drink to share at break
Every 2nd Saturday
New Time — 2 - 5 pm

For More Information
Contact:
Catie Condran Geist
321-427-3587

Interactive Map

Mayfair Ball
Caller:  Medley of Callers
Tea Dance: Full Circle — 1-4 pm
Ball Music:  Full Circle — 7-10pm
Saturday, May 10th, 2014
Flyer and Registration
St. Cloud Community Center
Hall A
3101 17th Street, St. Cloud, FL 34744
Info: Phone: 321-427-3587
Interactive Map


Please do not use perfume or other heavy fragrances before dancing. Living Fragrance Free contains tips for avoiding objectional fragrances.

All You Need to Know About Relationships can be Learned in a Dance Class.


Please consider a donation
to support Dance Web Florida