Central Florida
English Dancers


Florida Dance Schedule

  1. Apr 11-14 — Wild Asparagus Tour
  2. Sat - Apr 12 — St Cloud: English Country
  3. Sat - Apr 12 — Pinellas Park: Contra
  4. Sat - Apr 12 — Davie: Contra
  5. Sat - Apr 12 — Gainesville: Contra
  6. Sat - Apr 13 — Melrose: Contra
  7. Mon - Apr 14 — Daytona: Contra
  8. Mon - Apr 14 — Gainesville: English Country
  9. Tue - Apr 15 — Melbourne: English Country
  10. Tue - Apr 15 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  11. Wed - Apr 16 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  12. Fri - Apr 18 — Melbourne: Contra
  13. Fri - Apr 18 — Jacksonville: Contra
  14. Sat - Apr 19 — Gainesville: Contra
  15. Sat - Apr 19 — Venice: Contra
  16. Sun - Apr 20 — Boca Raton: Contra
  17. Sun - Apr 20 — Coconut Grove: Contra
  18. Mon - Apr 21 — Gainesville: English Country
  19. Tue - Apr 22 — Melbourne: English Country
  20. Tue - Apr 22 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  21. Wed - Apr 23 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  22. Thu - Apr 24 — Miami Bayfront Park: Series Cancelled
  23. Fri - Apr 25 — Tallahassee: Contra
  24. Fri - Apr 25 — Interlachen: Contra
  25. Fri - Apr 25 — Orange Park: English Country
  26. Sat - Apr 26 — Casselberry: Contra -- Double Dance on May 31
  27. Sat - Apr 26 — Tampa: Contra
  28. Sat - Apr 26 — Jensen Beach: Contra
  29. Sat - Apr 26 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  30. Mon - Apr 28 — Gainesville: English Country
  31. Tue - Apr 29 — Melbourne: English Country
  32. Tue - Apr 29 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  33. Wed - Apr 30 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  34. Fri - May 2 — Pinellas Park: Contra
  35. Fri - May 2 — Orange Park: English Country
  36. Sat - May 3 — Cocoa Beach: Contra
  37. Sat - May 3 — Boca Raton: Contra
  38. Sun - May 4 — Gainesville: Contra
  39. Mon - May 5 — Gainesville: English Country
  40. Tue - May 6 — Melbourne: English Country
  41. Tue - May 6 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  42. Wed - May 7 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  43. Fri - May 9 — Tallahassee: Contra
  44. Fri - May 9 — Melrose: Contra
  45. Fri - May 9 — Orange Park: English Country
  46. Sat - May 10 — St Cloud: Mayfair Ball
  47. Sat - May 10 — Pinellas Park: Contra
  48. Sat - May 10 — Davie: Contra
  49. Sun - May 11 — Daytona: Contra
  50. Mon - May 12 — Gainesville: English Country
  51. Tue - May 13 — Melbourne: English Country
  52. Tue - May 13 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  53. Wed - May 14 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  54. Fri - May 16 — Melbourne: Contra
  55. Fri - May 16 — Jacksonville: Contra
  56. Sat - May 17 — Gainesville: Contra
  57. Sat - May 17 — Venice: Contra
  58. Sun - May 18 — Boca Raton: Contra
  59. Sun - May 18 — Coconut Grove: Contra
  60. Mon - May 19 — Gainesville: English Country
  61. Tue - May 20 — Melbourne: English Country
  62. Tue - May 20 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  63. Wed - May 21 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  64. Fri - May 23 — Tallahassee: Contra
  65. Fri - May 23 — Interlachen: Contra
  66. Fri - May 23 — Orange Park: English Country
  67. Sat - May 24 — Tampa: Contra
  68. Sat - May 24 — Jensen Beach: Contra
  69. Sat - May 24 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  70. Mon - May 26 — Gainesville: English Country
  71. Tue - May 27 — Melbourne: English Country
  72. Tue - May 27 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  73. Wed - May 28 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  74. Fri - May 30 — Orange Park: English Country
  75. Sat - May 31 — Casselberry: English/Contra -- Double Dance
Music Banner

Learn
English Country
Folk Dance
And
Meet New People
No Partner Necessary
All Dances Taught

Saint Cloud
Community Center
Hall A
3101 17th Street
St. Cloud, Florida

Cost: $5 per person
Bring finger food or drink to share at break
Every 2nd Saturday
New Time — 2 - 5 pm

For More Information
Contact:
Catie Condran Geist
321-427-3587

Interactive Map

Mayfair Ball
Caller:  Medley of Callers
Tea Dance: Full Circle — 1-4 pm
Ball Music:  Full Circle — 7-10pm
Saturday, May 10th, 2014
Flyer and Registration
St. Cloud Community Center
Hall A
3101 17th Street, St. Cloud, FL 34744
Info: Phone: 321-427-3587
Interactive Map


Please do not use perfume or other heavy fragrances before dancing. Living Fragrance Free contains tips for avoiding objectional fragrances.

All You Need to Know About Relationships can be Learned in a Dance Class.


Please consider a donation
to support Dance Web Florida