Central Florida
English Dancers



Florida Dance Schedule

  1. Mon - Jun 29 — Gainesville: English Country
  2. Tue - Jun 30 — Melbourne: English Country
  3. Tue - Jun 30 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  4. Wed - Jul 1 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  5. Fri - Jul 3 — Pinellas Park: Contra - canceled
  6. Fri - Jul 3 — Orange Park: English Country
  7. Sat - Jul 4 — Cocoa Beach: Contra
  8. Sat - Jul 4 — Boca Raton: Contra - canceled
  9. Sun - Jul 5 — Gainesville: Contra
  10. Mon - Jul 6 — Gainesville: English Country
  11. Tue - Jul 7 — Melbourne: English Country
  12. Tue - Jul 7 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  13. Wed - Jul 8 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  14. Wed - Jul 8 — Gainesville: Irish
  15. Thu - Jul 9 — Miami Beach: Contra
  16. Fri - Jul 10 — Tallahassee: Contra
  17. Fri - Jul 10 — Melrose: Contra
  18. Fri - Jul 10 — Orange Park: English Country
  19. Sat - Jul 11 — Pinellas Park: Contra
  20. Sat - Jul 11 — St Cloud: Mayfair Ball
  21. Sat - Jul 11 — Davie: Contra
  22. Mon - Jul 13 — Gainesville: English Country
  23. Tue - Jul 14 — Melbourne: English Country
  24. Tue - Jul 14 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  25. Wed - Jul 15 — Gainesville: Irish
  26. Wed - Jul 15 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  27. Fri - Jul 17 — Melbourne: Contra
  28. Fri - Jul 17 — Jacksonville: Contra
  29. Sat - Jul 18 — Sarasota: Contra
  30. Sat - Jul 18 — Gainesville: Contra
  31. Sun - Jul 19 — Boca Raton: Contra
  32. Mon - Jul 20 — Gainesville: English Country
  33. Tue - Jul 21 — Melbourne: English Country
  34. Tue - Jul 21 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  35. Wed - Jul 22 — Gainesville: Irish
  36. Fri - Jul 24 — Orange Park: English Country
  37. Fri - Jul 24 — Tallahassee
  38. Sat - Jul 24 — Jensen Beach: Contra
  39. Sun - Jul 26 —
  40. Sat - Aug 21 — Tampa: Contra
  41. : Contra
  42. Sun - Jul 26 — Coconut Grove: Contra - Resume in September
  43. Wed - Jul 22 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  44. Mon - Jul 27 — Gainesville: English Country
  45. Tue - Jul 28 — Melbourne: English Country
  46. Tue - Jul 28 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  47. Wed - Jul 29 — Gainesville: Irish
  48. Wed - Jul 29 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  49. Sat - Aug 1 — Cocoa Beach: Contra
  50. Sat - Aug 1 — Boca Raton: Contra
  51. Sun - Aug 2 — Gainesville: Contra
  52. Mon - Aug 3 — Gainesville: English Country
  53. Tue - Aug 4 — Melbourne: English Country
  54. Tue - Aug 4 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  55. Wed - Aug 5 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  56. Wed - Aug 5 — Gainesville: Irish
  57. Thu - Aug 6 — Miami Beach: Contra
  58. Fri - Aug 7 — Orange Park: English Country
  59. Fri - Aug 7 — Pinellas Park: Contra - Canceled
  60. Sat - Aug 8 — Davie: Contra
  61. Sat - Aug 8 — Pinellas Park: Contra
  62. Mon - Aug 10 — Gainesville: English Country
  63. Tue - Aug 11 — Melbourne: English Country
  64. Tue - Aug 11 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  65. Wed - Aug 12 — Gainesville: Irish
  66. Wed - Aug 12 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  67. Fri - Aug 14 — Tallahassee: Contra
  68. Fri - Aug 14 — Melrose: Contra
  69. Sat - Aug 15 — Sarasota: Contra
  70. Sat - Aug 15 — Gainesville: Contra
  71. Sun - Aug 16 — Boca Raton: Contra
  72. Mon - Aug 17 — Gainesville: English Country
  73. Tue - Aug 18 — Melbourne: English Country
  74. Tue - Aug 18 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  75. Wed - Aug 19 — Gainesville: Irish
  76. Wed - Aug 19 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  77. Fri - Aug 21 — Melbourne: Contra
  78. Fri - Aug 21 — Jacksonville: Contra
  79. Sat - Aug 22 — Jensen Beach: Contra
  80. Sun - Aug 23 — Gulfport: Contra
  81. Sun - Aug 23 — Coconut Grove: Contra - Resume in September
  82. Mon - Aug 24 — Gainesville: English Country
  83. Tue - Aug 25 — Melbourne: English Country
  84. Tue - Aug 25 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  85. Wed - Aug 26 — Gainesville: Irish
  86. Wed - Aug 26 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  87. Fri - Aug 28 — Orange Park: English Country
  88. Fri - Aug 28 — Tallahassee
  89. Sat - Aug 29 — Casselberry: Double Dance
  90. Sat - Aug 30 — Gainesville: Advanced Contra
  91. Mon - Aug 31 — Gainesville: English Country

StCloud dance is canceled starting in June

Learn
English Country
Folk Dance
And
Meet New People
No Partner Necessary
All Dances Taught

Saint Cloud
Community Center
Hall A
3101 17th Street
St. Cloud, Florida

Cost: $5 per person
Bring finger food or drink to share at break
Every 2nd Saturday
For More Information
Contact:
Catie Condran Geist
321-427-3587

Interactive Map

Mayfair Ball
Caller:  Medley of Callers
Tea Dance: Full Circle — 1-4 pm
Ball Music:  Full Circle — 7-10pm
Saturday, May 9th, 2015
Flyer and Registration
St. Cloud Community Center
Hall A
3101 17th Street, St. Cloud, FL 34744
Info: Phone: 321-427-3587
Interactive Map


Please do not use perfume or other heavy fragrances before dancing. Living Fragrance Free contains tips for avoiding objectional fragrances.

All You Need to Know About Relationships can be Learned in a Dance Class.


Please consider a donation
to support Dance Web Florida