Florida Dance Schedule

  1. Wed - Aug 24 — Gainesville: Irish
  2. Wed - Aug 24 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  3. Fri - Aug 26 — Orange Park: English Country
  4. Sat - Aug 27 — Tampa: Contra
  5. Sat - Aug 27 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  6. Sat - Jul 27 — McIntosh: Contra
  7. Sun - Aug 28 — Coconut Grove: Closed for summer
  8. Mon - Aug 29 — Gainesville: English Country
  9. Tue - Aug 30 — Melbourne: English Country
  10. Tue - Aug 30 — Venice Area: English Country
  11. Tue - Aug 30 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  12. Wed - Aug 31 — Gainesville: Irish
  13. Wed - Aug 31 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  14. Fri - Sep 2 — Pinellas Park: Contra
  15. Fri - Sep 2 — Orange Park: English Country
  16. Sat - Sep 3 — Cocoa Beach: Contra
  17. Sat - Sep 3 — Boca Raton: Contra
  18. Sun - Sep 4 — Gainesville: Contra
  19. Mon - Sep 5 — Gainesville: English Country
  20. Tue - Sep 6 — Melbourne: English Country
  21. Tue - Sep 6 — Venice Area: English Country
  22. Tue - Sep 6 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  23. Wed - Sep 7 — Gainesville: Irish
  24. Wed - Sep 7 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  25. Fri - Sep 9 — Tallahassee: Contra
  26. Fri - Sep 9 — Orange Park: English Country
  27. Fri - Sep 9 — Melrose: Contra
  28. Fri - Sep 9 — Sarasota: Contra
  29. Sat - Sep 10 — Davie: Contra
  30. Sat - Sep 10 — Pinellas Park: Contra
  31. Mon - Sep 12 — Gainesville: English Country
  32. Tue - Sep 13 — Melbourne: English Country
  33. Tue - Sep 13 — Venice Area: English Country
  34. Tue - Sep 13 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  35. Wed - Sep 14 — Gainesville: Irish
  36. Wed - Sep 14 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  37. Fri - Sep 16 — Melbourne: Contra
  38. Fri - Sep 16 — Jacksonville: Contra
  39. Sat - Sep 17 — Gainesville: Contra
  40. Sun - Sep 18 — Boca Raton: Contra
  41. Mon - Sep 19 — Gainesville: English Country
  42. Tue - Sep 20 — Melbourne: English Country
  43. Tue - Sep 20 — Venice Area: English Country
  44. Tue - Sep 20 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  45. Wed - Sep 21 — Gainesville: Irish
  46. Wed - Sep 21 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  47. Fri - Sep 23 — Orange Park: English Country
  48. Sat - Sep 24 — Tampa: Contra
  49. Sat - Sep 24 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  50. Sat - Sep 24 — McIntosh: Contra
  51. Sun - Sep 25 — Coconut Grove: Contra
  52. Mon - Sep 26 — Gainesville: English Country
  53. Tue - Sep 27 — Melbourne: English Country
  54. Tue - Sep 27 — Venice Area: English Country
  55. Tue - Sep 27 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  56. Wed - Sep 28 — Gainesville: Irish
  57. Wed - Sep 28 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  58. Fri - Sep 30 — Orange Park: English Country

Dance Web Florida
English Country Dance

Welcome to the Wonderful
World of English Country Dance

This Site is devoted to Florida English Country Dancing

Regularly Scheduled Dances

Special Events

English Country Dance Resources

What is English Country Dancing?

History of English Country Dancing

Playford, The Dancing Master

Feuillet, English Dances in France

Dance Bands

Dance Callers/Leaders

Insurance

Health Benefits of Dancing - 1

Health Benefits of Dancing - 2

Thoughts and musings on dance

Faithless Nancy Dawson — Variations on the text.

Links to Dance Activity

Please do not use perfume or other heavy fragrances before dancing. Living Fragrance Free contains tips for avoiding objectional fragrances.

All You Need to Know About Relationships can be Learned in a Dance Class.


Please consider a donation
to support Dance Web Florida