Dance Web Florida
English Country Dance


Florida Dance Schedule

  1. Sun - Dec 21 — Boca Raton: Contra
  2. Mon - Dec 22 — Gainesville: English Country
  3. Tue - Dec 23 — Melbourne: English Country - Canceled
  4. Tue - Dec 23 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí - Canceled
  5. Fri - Dec 26 — Tallahassee: Contra - Canceled
  6. Fri - Dec 26 — Interlachen: Contra
  7. Fri - Dec 26 — Orange Park: English Country
  8. Sat - Dec 27 — Tampa: Contra
  9. Sat - Dec 27 — Jensen Beach: Contra
  10. Sun - Dec 28 — Coconut Grove: Contra
  11. Mon - Dec 29 — Gainesville: English Country
  12. Tue - Dec 30 — Melbourne: English Country - Canceled
  13. Tue - Dec 30 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí - Canceled
  14. Thu - Jan 1 — Gainesville: Irish
  15. Fri - Jan 2 — Pinellas Park: Contra
  16. Fri - Jan 2 — Orange Park: English Country
  17. Fri - Jan 2 — Miami Dice House: Contra
  18. Sat - Jan 3 — Cocoa Beach: Contra
  19. Sat - Jan 3 — Boca Raton: Contra
  20. Sun - Jan 4 — Gainesville: Contra
  21. Mon - Jan 5 — Gainesville: English Country
  22. Tue - Jan 6 — Melbourne: English Country
  23. Tue - Jan 6 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  24. Wed - Jan 7 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  25. Thu - Jan 8 — Gainesville: Irish
  26. Fri - Jan 9 — Tallahassee: Contra
  27. Fri - Jan 9 — Melrose: Contra
  28. Fri - Jan 9 — Orange Park: English Country
  29. Sat - Jan 10 — St Cloud: English Country
  30. Sat - Jan 10 — Davie: Contra
  31. Sat - Jan 10 — Pinellas Park: Contra
  32. Mon - Jan 12 — Gainesville: English Country
  33. Tue - Jan 13 — Melbourne: English Country
  34. Tue - Jan 13 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  35. Wed - Jan 14 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  36. Thu - Jan 15 — Gainesville: Irish
  37. Fri - Jan 16 — Melbourne: Contra
  38. Jan 16-18 — S Daytona: Orange Blossom Ball
  39. Fri - Jan 16 — Melbourne: Contra
  40. Sat - Jan 17 — Gainesville: Contra
  41. Sun - Jan 18 — Boca Raton: Contra
  42. Mon - Jan 19 — Gainesville: English Country
  43. Tue - Jan 20 — Melbourne: English Country
  44. Tue - Jan 20 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  45. Wed - Jan 21 — Gainesville: Irish
  46. Wed - Jan 21 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  47. Fri - Jan 23 — Interlachen: Contra
  48. Fri - Jan 23 — Orange Park: English Country
  49. Jan 16-18 — Gulfport: Florida Snow Ball
  50. Sun - Jan 25 — Coconut Grove: Contra
  51. Mon - Jan 26 — Gainesville: English Country
  52. Tue - Jan 27 — Melbourne: English Country
  53. Tue - Jan 27 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  54. Wed - Jan 28 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  55. Wed - Jan 28 — Gainesville: Contra
  56. Fri - Jan 30 — Tallahassee: Contra
  57. Sun - Feb 1 — Gainesville: Contra
  58. Mon - Feb 2 — Gainesville: English Country
  59. Tue - Feb 3 — Melbourne: English Country
  60. Tue - Feb 3 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  61. Wed - Feb 4 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  62. Thu - Feb 5 — Gainesville: Irish
  63. Fri - Feb 6 — Pinellas Park: Contra
  64. Fri - Feb 6 — Orange Park: English Country
  65. Fri - Feb 6 — Miami Dice House: Contra
  66. Sat - Feb 7 — Cocoa Beach: Contra
  67. Sat - Feb 7 — Boca Raton: Contra
  68. Mon - Feb 9 — Gainesville: English Country
  69. Tue - Feb 10 — Melbourne: English Country
  70. Tue - Feb 10 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  71. Wed - Feb 11 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  72. Thu - Feb 12 — Gainesville: Irish
  73. Fri - Feb 13 — Tallahassee: Contra
  74. Fri - Feb 13 — Melrose: Contra
  75. Fri - Feb 13 — Orange Park: English Country
  76. Sat - Feb 14 — St Cloud: English Country
  77. Sat - Feb 14 — Davie: Contra
  78. Sat - Feb 14 — Pinellas Park: Contra
  79. Sun - Feb 15 — Boca Raton: Contra
  80. Mon - Feb 16 — Gainesville: English Country
  81. Tue - Feb 17 — Melbourne: English Country
  82. Tue - Feb 17 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  83. Wed - Feb 18 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  84. Thu - Feb 19 — Gainesville: Irish
  85. Fri - Feb 20 — Melbourne: Contra
  86. Fri - Feb 20 — Jacksonville: Contra
  87. Feb 20-22 — Gainesville: Dancing with the GODS
  88. Sun - Feb 22 — Coconut Grove: Contra
  89. Mon - Feb 23 — Gainesville: English Country
  90. Tue - Feb 24 — Melbourne: English Country
  91. Tue - Feb 24 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  92. Wed - Feb 25 — Gainesville: Irish
  93. Wed - Feb 25 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  94. Wed - Feb 25 — Gainesville: Contra
  95. Fri - Feb 27 — Tallahassee: Contra
  96. Fri - Feb 27 — Interlachen: Contra
  97. Fri - Feb 27 — Orange Park: English Country
  98. Fri - Feb 28 — Casselberry: Contra and English
  99. Sat - Feb 28 — Tampa: Contra
  100. Sat - Jan 28 — Jensen Beach: Contra

Welcome to the Wonderful
World of English Country Dance

This Site is devoted to Florida English Country Dancing

Dance Web goes Mobile
http://m.dancefl.us












Regularly Scheduled Dances

Special Events

English Country Dance Resources

What is English Country Dancing?

History of English Country Dancing

Playford, The Dancing Master

Feuillet, English Dances in France

Dance Bands

Dance Callers/Leaders

Insurance

Health Benefits of Dancing - 1

Health Benefits of Dancing - 2

Thoughts and musings on dance

Faithless Nancy Dawson — Variations on the text.

Links to Dance Activity

Please do not use perfume or other heavy fragrances before dancing. Living Fragrance Free contains tips for avoiding objectional fragrances.

All You Need to Know About Relationships can be Learned in a Dance Class.


Please consider a donation
to support Dance Web Florida