Florida Dance Schedule

  1. Fri - May 6 — Pinellas Park: Contra
  2. Fri - May 6 — Orange Park: English Country
  3. Sat - May 7 — Cocoa Beach: Contra
  4. Mon - May 9 — Gainesville: English Country
  5. Tue - May 10 — Melbourne: English Country
  6. Tue - May 10 — Venice Area: English Country
  7. Tue - May 10 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  8. Wed - May 11 — Gainesville: Irish
  9. Wed - May 11 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  10. Fri - May 13 — Tallahassee: Contra
  11. Fri - May 13 — Orange Park: English Country
  12. Fri - May 13 — Melrose: Contra
  13. Fri - May 13 — Melbourne: Contra
  14. Fri - May 13 — Sarasota: Contra
  15. Sat - May 14 — Lake Helen: Mayfair Ball
  16. Sat - May 14 — Davie: Contra
  17. Sat - May 14 — Pinellas Park: Contra
  18. Sun - May 15 — DeLand: English Country - canceled
  19. Mon - May 16 — Gainesville: English Country
  20. Tue - May 17 — Melbourne: English Country
  21. Tue - May 17 — Venice Area: English Country
  22. Tue - May 17 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  23. Wed - May 18 — Gainesville: Irish
  24. Wed - May 18 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  25. Fri - May 20 — Melbourne: Contra
  26. Fri - May 20 — Jacksonville: Contra
  27. Sat - May 21 — Gainesville: Contra
  28. Sun - May 22 — Coconut Grove: Contra
  29. Mon - May 23 — Gainesville: English Country
  30. Tue - May 24 — Melbourne: English Country
  31. Tue - May 24 — Venice Area: English Country
  32. Tue - May 24 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  33. Wed - May 25 — Gainesville: Irish
  34. Wed - May 25 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  35. May - 27-29 — Florida Folk Festival
  36. Fri - May 27 — Orange Park: English Country
  37. Fri - May 27 — Melrose: Contra
  38. Sat - May 28 — Tampa: Contra
  39. Sat - May 28 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  40. Sun - May 29 — Gainesville: Advanced Contra
  41. Mon - May 30 — Gainesville: English Country
  42. Tue - May 31 — Melbourne: English Country
  43. Tue - May 31 — Venice Area: English Country
  44. Tue - May 31 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  45. Wed - Jun 1 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  46. Wed - Jun 1 — Gainesville: Irish
  47. Thu - Jun 2 — Miami Beach: Contra
  48. Fri - Jun 3 — Pinellas Park: Contra
  49. Fri - Jun 3 — Orange Park: English Country
  50. Sat - Jun 4 — Cocoa Beach: Contra
  51. Sun - Jun 5 — Gainesville: Contra
  52. Mon - Jun 6 — Gainesville: English Country
  53. Tue - Jun 7 — Melbourne: English Country
  54. Tue - Jun 7 — Venice Area: English Country
  55. Tue - Jun 7 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  56. Wed - Jun 8 — Gainesville: Irish
  57. Wed - Jun 8 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  58. Fri - Jun 10 — Tallahassee: Contra
  59. Fri - Jun 10 — Orange Park: English Country
  60. Fri - Jun 10 — Melrose: Contra
  61. Fri - Jun 10 — Melbourne: Contra
  62. Fri - Jun 10 — Sarasota: Contra
  63. Sat - Jun 11 — Davie: Contra
  64. Sat - Jun 11 — Pinellas Park: Contra
  65. Mon - Jun 13 — Gainesville: English Country
  66. Tue - Jun 14 — Melbourne: English Country
  67. Tue - Jun 14 — Venice Area: English Country
  68. Tue - Jun 14 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  69. Wed - Jun 15 — Gainesville: Irish
  70. Wed - Jun 15 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  71. Fri - Jun 10 — Melbourne: Contra
  72. Fri - Jun 17 — Jacksonville: Contra
  73. Sat - Jun 18 — Gainesville: Contra
  74. Sun - Jun 19 — Boca Raton: Contra
  75. Mon - Jun 20 — Gainesville: English Country
  76. Tue - Jun 21 — Melbourne: English Country
  77. Tue - Jun 21 — Venice Area: English Country
  78. Tue - Jun 21 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  79. Wed - Jun 22 — Gainesville: Irish
  80. Wed - Jun 22 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  81. Fri - Jun 24 — Orange Park: English Country
  82. Sat - Jun 25 — Tampa: Contra
  83. Sat - Jun 25 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  84. Sun - Jun 27 — Coconut Grove:
  85. Mon - Jun 27 — Gainesville: English Country
  86. Tue - Jun 28 — Melbourne: English Country
  87. Tue - Jun 28 — Venice Area: English Country
  88. Tue - Jun 28 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  89. Wed - Jun 29 — Gainesville: Irish
  90. Wed - Jun 29 — Tampa: Scandinavian

Dance Web Florida
English Country Dance

Welcome to the Wonderful
World of English Country Dance

This Site is devoted to Florida English Country Dancing

Dance Web goes Mobile
http://m.dancefl.us

Regularly Scheduled Dances

Special Events

English Country Dance Resources

What is English Country Dancing?

History of English Country Dancing

Playford, The Dancing Master

Feuillet, English Dances in France

Dance Bands

Dance Callers/Leaders

Insurance

Health Benefits of Dancing - 1

Health Benefits of Dancing - 2

Thoughts and musings on dance

Faithless Nancy Dawson — Variations on the text.

Links to Dance Activity

Please do not use perfume or other heavy fragrances before dancing. Living Fragrance Free contains tips for avoiding objectional fragrances.

All You Need to Know About Relationships can be Learned in a Dance Class.


Please consider a donation
to support Dance Web Florida