Dance Web Florida
English Country Dance


Florida Dance Schedule

  1. Fri - Feb 12 — Tallahassee: Contra
  2. Fri - Feb 12 — Melrose: Contra
  3. Fri - Feb 12 — Orange Park: English Country
  4. Sat - Feb 13 — Davie: Contra
  5. Sat - Feb 13 — Pinellas Park: Contra
  6. Mon - Feb 15 — Gainesville: English Country
  7. Tue - Feb 16 — Melbourne: English Country
  8. Tue - Feb 9 — Venice Area: English Country
  9. Tue - Feb 16 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  10. Wed - Feb 17 — Gainesville: Irish
  11. Wed - Feb 17 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  12. Fri - Feb 19 — Tallahassee: Contra
  13. Fri - Feb 19 — Melbourne: Contra
  14. Fri - Feb 19 — Jacksonville: Contra
  15. Fri - Feb 19 — Sarasota: Contra
  16. Sat - Feb 20 — Gainesville: Contra
  17. Sun - Feb 21 — Boca Raton: Contra -Canceled
  18. Sun - Feb 21 — DeLand: English Country
  19. Mon - Feb 22 — Gainesville: English Country
  20. Tue - Feb 23 — Melbourne: English Country - canceled
  21. Tue - Feb 23 — Venice Area: English Country
  22. Tue - Feb 23 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  23. Wed - Feb 24 — Gainesville: Irish
  24. Wed - Feb 24 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  25. Feb 26-28 — Gainesville: GODS weekend
  26. Fri - Feb 26 — Orange Park: English Country
  27. Sat - Feb 27 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  28. Sat - Feb 27 — McIntosh: Contra
  29. Sun - Feb 28 — Coconut Grove: Contra
  30. Mon - Feb 29 — Gainesville: English Country
  31. Tue - Mar 1 — Melbourne: English Country
  32. Tue - Mar 1 — Venice Area: English Country
  33. Tue - Mar 1 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  34. Wed - Mar 2 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  35. Wed - Mar 2 — Gainesville: Irish
  36. Thu - Mar 3 — Miami Beach: Contra
  37. Fri - Mar 4 — Orange Park: English Country
  38. Fri - Mar 4 — Pinellas Park: Contra
  39. Sat - Mar 5 — Cocoa Beach: Contra
  40. Sat - Mar 5 — McIntosh: Contra
  41. Sun - Mar 6 — Boca Raton: Contra
  42. Sun - Mar 6 — Gainesville: Contra/Waltz
  43. Mon - Mar 7 — Gainesville: English Country
  44. Tue - Mar 8 — Melbourne: English Country
  45. Tue - Mar 8 — Venice Area: English Country
  46. Tue - Mar 8 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  47. Wed - Mar 9 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  48. Wed - Mar 9 — Gainesville: Irish
  49. Fri - Mar 11 — Tallahassee: Contra
  50. Fri - Mar 11 — Melrose: Contra
  51. Fri - Mar 11 — Orange Park: English Country
  52. Sat - Mar 12 — Casselberry:
  53. Sat - Mar 12 — Davie: Contra
  54. Sat - Mar 12 — Pinellas Park: Contra
  55. Mon - Mar 14 — Gainesville: English Country
  56. Tue - Mar 15 — Melbourne: English Country
  57. Tue - Mar 15 — Venice Area: English Country
  58. Tue - Mar 15 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  59. Wed - Mar 16 — Gainesville: Irish
  60. Wed - Mar 16 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  61. Fri - Mar 18 — Tallahassee: Contra
  62. Fri - Mar 18 — Melbourne: Contra
  63. Fri - Mar 18 — Jacksonville: Contra
  64. Fri - Mar 18 — Sarasota: Contra
  65. Sat - Mar 19 — Gainesville: Contra
  66. Sun - Mar 20 — Boca Raton: Contra -
  67. Sun - Mar 20 — DeLand: English Country
  68. Mon - Mar 21 — Gainesville: English Country
  69. Tue - Mar 22 — Melbourne: English Country
  70. Tue - Mar 22 — Venice Area: English Country
  71. Tue - Mar 22 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  72. Wed - Mar 23 — Gainesville: Irish
  73. Wed - Mar 23 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  74. Fri - Mar 25 — Orange Park: English Country
  75. Sat - Mar 26 — Tampa: Contra
  76. Sat - Mar 26 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  77. Sun - Mar 27 — Coconut Grove: Contra
  78. Mon - Mar 28 — Gainesville: English Country
  79. Tue - Mar 29 — Melbourne: English Country
  80. Tue - Mar 29 — Venice Area: English Country
  81. Tue - Mar 29 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  82. Wed - Mar 30 — Gainesville: Irish
  83. Wed - Mar 30 — Tampa: Scandinavian

Welcome to the Wonderful
World of English Country Dance

This Site is devoted to Florida English Country Dancing

Dance Web goes Mobile
http://m.dancefl.us

Regularly Scheduled Dances

Special Events

English Country Dance Resources

What is English Country Dancing?

History of English Country Dancing

Playford, The Dancing Master

Feuillet, English Dances in France

Dance Bands

Dance Callers/Leaders

Insurance

Health Benefits of Dancing - 1

Health Benefits of Dancing - 2

Thoughts and musings on dance

Faithless Nancy Dawson — Variations on the text.

Links to Dance Activity

Please do not use perfume or other heavy fragrances before dancing. Living Fragrance Free contains tips for avoiding objectional fragrances.

All You Need to Know About Relationships can be Learned in a Dance Class.


Please consider a donation
to support Dance Web Florida