Dance Web Florida
English Country Dance


Florida Dance Schedule

  1. Tue - Mar 31 — Melbourne: English Country
  2. Tue - Mar 31 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  3. Wed - Apr 1 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  4. Thu - Apr 2 — Gainesville: Irish
  5. Fri - Apr 3 — Pinellas Park: Contra
  6. Fri - Apr 3 — Orange Park: English Country
  7. Sat - Apr 4 — Cocoa Beach: Contra
  8. Sat - Apr 4 — Boca Raton: Contra
  9. Sun - Apr 4 — Gainesville: Contra
  10. Mon - Apr 6 — Gainesville: English Country
  11. Tue - Apr 7 — Melbourne: English Country
  12. Tue - Apr 7 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  13. Wed - Apr 8 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  14. Thu - Apr 9 — Gainesville: Irish
  15. Fri - Apr 10 — Tallahassee: Contra
  16. Fri - Apr 10 — Melrose: Contra
  17. Fri - Apr 10 — Orange Park: English Country
  18. Sat - Apr 11 — St Cloud: English Country
  19. Sat - Apr 11 — Davie: Contra
  20. Sat - Apr 11 — Pinellas Park: Contra
  21. Mon - Apr 13 — Gainesville: English Country
  22. Tue - Apr 14 — Melbourne: English Country
  23. Tue - Apr 14 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  24. Wed - Apr 15 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  25. Thu - Apr 16 — Gainesville: Irish
  26. Fri - Apr 17 — Melbourne: Contra
  27. Fri - Apr 17 — Jacksonville: Contra
  28. Sat - Apr 18 — Sarasota: Contra
  29. Sat - Apr 18 — Gainesville: Contra
  30. Sun - Apr 18 — Boca Raton: Contra
  31. Mon - Apr 20 — Gainesville: English Country
  32. Tue - Apr 21 — Melbourne: English Country
  33. Tue - Apr 21 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  34. Wed - Apr 22 — Gainesville: Irish
  35. Wed - Apr 22 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  36. Fri - Apr 24 — Orange Park: English Country
  37. Sat - Apr 25 — Tampa: Contra
  38. Sat - Apr 25 — Jensen Beach: Contra
  39. Apr 25-26 — Barberville Spring Frolic
  40. Sun - Apr 26 — Gainesville: Advanced Contra
  41. Sun - Apr 26 — Coconut Grove: Contra
  42. Mon - Apr 27 — Gainesville: English Country
  43. Tue - Apr 28 — Melbourne: English Country
  44. Tue - Apr 28 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  45. Wed - Apr 29 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  46. Fri - May 1 — Pinellas Park: Contra
  47. Fri - May 1 — Orange Park: English Country
  48. Sat - May 2 — Cocoa Beach: Contra
  49. Sat - May 2 — Boca Raton: Contra
  50. Sun - May 3 — Gainesville: Contra
  51. Mon - May 4 — Gainesville: English Country
  52. Tue - May 5 — Melbourne: English Country
  53. Tue - May 5 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  54. Wed - May 6 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  55. Thu - May 7 — Gainesville: Irish
  56. Fri - May 8 — Tallahassee: Contra
  57. Fri - May 8 — Melrose: Contra
  58. Fri - May 8 — Orange Park: English Country
  59. Sat - May 9 — St Cloud: Mayfair Ball
  60. Sat - May 9 — Davie: Contra
  61. Sat - May 9 — Pinellas Park: Contra
  62. Mon - May 11 — Gainesville: English Country
  63. Tue - May 12 — Melbourne: English Country
  64. Tue - May 12 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  65. Wed - May 13 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  66. Thu - May 14 — Gainesville: Irish
  67. Fri - May 15 — Melbourne: Contra
  68. Fri - May 15 — Jacksonville: Contra
  69. Sat - May 16 — Sarasota: Contra
  70. Sat - May 16 — Gainesville: Contra
  71. Sun - May 17 — Boca Raton: Contra
  72. Mon - May 18 — Gainesville: English Country
  73. Tue - May 19 — Melbourne: English Country
  74. Tue - May 19 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  75. Wed - May 20 — Gainesville: Irish
  76. Wed - May 20 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  77. Fri - May 22 — Orange Park: English Country
  78. Fri - May 22 — Tallahassee
  79. Sat - May 23 — Tampa: Contra
  80. Sat - May 23 — Jensen Beach: Contra
  81. Sun - May 24 — Gainesville: Advanced Contra
  82. Sun - May 24 — Coconut Grove: Contra
  83. Mon - May 25 — Gainesville: English Country
  84. Tue - May 26 — Melbourne: English Country
  85. Tue - May 26 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  86. Wed - May 27 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  87. Sat - May 30 — Casselbery: Double Dance
  88. Sun - May 31 — Gainesville: Advanced Contra

Welcome to the Wonderful
World of English Country Dance

This Site is devoted to Florida English Country Dancing

Dance Web goes Mobile
http://m.dancefl.us

Regularly Scheduled Dances

Special Events

English Country Dance Resources

What is English Country Dancing?

History of English Country Dancing

Playford, The Dancing Master

Feuillet, English Dances in France

Dance Bands

Dance Callers/Leaders

Insurance

Health Benefits of Dancing - 1

Health Benefits of Dancing - 2

Thoughts and musings on dance

Faithless Nancy Dawson — Variations on the text.

Links to Dance Activity

Please do not use perfume or other heavy fragrances before dancing. Living Fragrance Free contains tips for avoiding objectional fragrances.

All You Need to Know About Relationships can be Learned in a Dance Class.


Please consider a donation
to support Dance Web Florida