• Fri - Sep 22 — Tallahassee: Contra
  • Fri - Sep 22 — Melbourne: Contra - canceled for summer
  • Fri - Sep 22 — Orange Park: English Country
  • Sat - Sep 23 — Pinellas Park: Contra
  • Sat - Sep 23 — McIntosh: Contra
  • Sun - Sep 24 — Coconut Grove: Contra
  • Sun - Sep 24 — Coral Gables: Contra
  • Mon - Sep 25 — Gainesville: English Country
  • Tue - Sep 26 — Melbourne: English Country
  • Tue - Sep 26 — Venice Area: English Country
  • Tue - Sep 26 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  • Tue - Sep 26 — Fort Walton: Contra
  • Wed - Sep 27 — Gainesville: Irish
  • Wed - Sep 27 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  • Fri - Sep 29 — Orange Park: English Country
  • Sun - Oct 1 — Gainesville: Contra
  • Mon - Oct 2 — Gainesville: English Country
  • Tue - Oct 3 — Melbourne: English Country
  • Tue - Oct 3 — Venice Area: English Country
  • Tue - Oct 3 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  • Tue - Oct 3 — Fort Walton: Contra
  • Wed - Oct 4 — Gainesville: Irish
  • Wed - Oct 11 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  • Fri - Oct 6 — Pinellas Park: Contra
  • Fri - Oct 6 — Orange Park: English Country
  • Sat - Oct 7 — Cocoa Beach: Contra
  • Sat - Oct 7 — Boca Raton: Contra
  • Sun - Oct 8 — DeLand: English Country - suspended
  • Mon - Oct 9 — Gainesville: English Country
  • Tue - Oct 10 — Melbourne: English Country
  • Tue - Oct 10 — Venice Area: English Country
  • Tue - Oct 10 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  • Tue - Oct 10 — Fort Walton: Contra
  • Wed - Oct 11 — Gainesville: Irish
  • Wed - Oct 11 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  • Fri - Oct 13 — Tallahassee: Contra
  • Fri - Oct 13 — Melrose:
  • Fri - Oct 13 — Orange Park: English Country
  • Sat - Oct 14 — Pinellas Park: Contra
  • Sat - Oct 14 —Davie: Contra - suspended
  • Sun - Oct 15 — Boca Raton: Contra
  • Mon - Oct 16 — Gainesville: English Country
  • Tue - Oct 17 — Melbourne: English Country
  • Tue - Oct 17 — Venice Area: English Country
  • Tue - Oct 17 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  • Tue - Oct 17 — Fort Walton: Contra
  • Wed - Oct 18 — Gainesville: Irish
  • Wed - Oct 18 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  • Fri - Oct 20 — Jacksonville: Contra
  • Fri - Oct 20 — Melbourne: Contra
  • Fri - Oct 20 — Sarasota: Contra
  • Sat - Oct 21 — Gainesville: Contra
  • Mon - Oct 23 — Gainesville: English Country
  • Tue - Oct 24 — Melbourne: English Country
  • Tue - Oct 24 — Venice Area: English Country
  • Tue - Oct 24 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  • Tue - Oct 24 — Fort Walton: Contra
  • Wed - Oct 25 — Gainesville: Irish
  • Wed - Oct 25 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  • Fri - Oct 27 — Tallahassee: Contra
  • Fri - Oct 27 — Orange Park: English Country
  • Sat - Oct 28 — Pinellas Park: Contra
  • Sat - Oct 28 — McIntosh: Contra
  • Sun - Oct 29 — Coconut Grove: Contra
  • Sun - Oct 29 — Coral Gables: Contra
  • Mon - Oct 30 — Gainesville: English Country
  • Tue - Oct 31 — Melbourne: English Country
  • Tue - Oct 31 — Venice Area: English Country
  • Tue - Oct 31 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  • Tue - Oct 31 — Fort Walton: Contra
  • Dance Web
    Florida

    Welcome to the Wonderful World of Dancing

    Please do not use perfume or other heavy fragrances before dancing. Living Fragrance Free contains tips for avoiding objectional fragrances.

    All You Need to Know About Relationships can be Learned in a Dance Class.


    Please consider a donation
    to support Dance Web Florida