Florida Dance Schedule

  1. Tue - Feb 21 — Melbourne: English Country
  2. Tue - Feb 21 — Venice Area: English Country
  3. Tue - Feb 21 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  4. Tue - Feb 21 — Fort Walton: Contra
  5. Wed - Feb 22 — Gainesville: Irish
  6. Wed - Feb 22 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  7. Fri - Feb 24 — Orange Park: English Country
  8. Feb 24-26 — Gainesville: Dancing with the GODS
  9. Sat - Feb 25 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  10. Sun - Feb 26 — Coconut Grove: Contra
  11. Mon - Feb 27 — Gainesville: English Country
  12. Tue - Feb 28 — Melbourne: English Country
  13. Tue - Feb 28 — Venice Area: English Country
  14. Tue - Feb 28 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  15. Tue - Feb 28 — Fort Walton: Contra
  16. Wed - Mar 1 — Gainesville: Irish
  17. Wed - Mar 1 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  18. Fri - Mar 3 — Pinellas Park: Contra
  19. Fri - Mar 3 — Orange Park: English Country
  20. Sat - Mar 4 — Cocoa Beach: Contra
  21. Sat - Mar 4 — Boca Raton: Contra
  22. Sat - Mar 4 — Gainesville UF: English
  23. Sun - Mar 5 — Gainesville: Contra
  24. Mon - Mar 6 — Gainesville: English Country
  25. Tue - Mar 7 — Melbourne: English Country
  26. Tue - Mar 7 — Venice Area: English Country
  27. Tue - Mar 7 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  28. Tue - Mar 7 — Fort Walton: Contra
  29. Wed - Mar 8 — Gainesville: Irish
  30. Wed - Mar 8 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  31. Fri - Mar 10 — Orange Park: English Country
  32. Fri - Mar 10 — Melrose: Contra
  33. Fri - Mar 10 — Tallahassee: Contra
  34. Sat - Mar 11 — Pinellas Park: Contra
  35. Sat - Mar 11 —Davie: Contra
  36. Sun - Mar 12 — DeLand: English Country
  37. Mon - Mar 13 — Gainesville: English Country
  38. Tue - Mar 14 — Melbourne: English Country
  39. Tue - Mar 14 — Venice Area: English Country
  40. Tue - Mar 14 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  41. Tue - Mar 14 — Fort Walton: Contra
  42. Wed - Mar 15 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  43. Wed - Mar 15 — Gainesville: Irish
  44. Fri - Mar 17 — Melbourne: Contra
  45. Fri - Mar 17 — Jacksonville: Contra
  46. Fri - Mar 17 — Sarasota: Contra
  47. Sat - Mar 18 — Gainesville: Contra
  48. Sun - Mar 19 — Boca Raton: Contra
  49. Mon - Mar 20 — Gainesville: English Country
  50. Tue - Mar 21 — Melbourne: English Country
  51. Tue - Mar 21 — Venice Area: English Country
  52. Tue - Mar 21 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  53. Tue - Mar 21 — Fort Walton: Contra
  54. Wed - Mar 22 — Gainesville: Irish
  55. Wed - Mar 22 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  56. Fri - Mar 24 — Orange Park: English Country
  57. Sat - Mar 25 — Pinellas Park: Contra
  58. Sat - Mar 25 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  59. Sun - Mar 26 — Coconut Grove: Contra
  60. Mon - Mar 27 — Gainesville: English Country
  61. Tue - Mar 28 — Melbourne: English Country
  62. Tue - Mar 28 — Venice Area: English Country
  63. Tue - Mar 28 — Lake Worth: Irish Céilí
  64. Tue - Mar 28 — Fort Walton: Contra
  65. Wed - Mar 29 — Gainesville: Irish
  66. Wed - Mar 29 — Tampa: Scandinavian
  67. Fri - Mar 31 — Orange Park: English Country
Designs by Daphne Designs by Daphne

SCANDINAVIAN TURNING DANCES

ELEGANCE & RHYTHM in RAPPORT with a PARTNER

WHAT A CONCEPT!!!

WEDNESDAYS - 7:00 TO 9:00 PM $3.00

Kate Jackson Recreation Center, Hyde Park Village

821 South Rome Avenue, TAMPA - PHONE 813 259-1608

SINGLES AND COUPLES WELCOME - WEAR LEATHER SOLES FOR SMOOTH TURNING

INFORMATION: EMAIL TO PHONE 813 254-3359
Interactive Map


Please do not use perfume or other heavy fragrances before dancing. Living Fragrance Free contains tips for avoiding objectional fragrances.

All You Need to Know About Relationships can be Learned in a Dance Class.


Please consider a donation
to support Dance Web Florida